From 9:00 to 21:00, seven days a week

About us

About us

We work for you

We are grateful to you for choosing our company, we are doing everything for the convenience and maximum comfort of our customers, and that is the result of our award "NUMBER ONE" in the nomination "Rent a car number 1 in 2017" .




 

A car is not a luxury, but a means of transportation, says the well-known wisdom, but we are ready to argue. Today, rental car , an excellent alternative to public transport and taxis. This service significantly saves your budget and time, which means it allows you to solve a large number of tasks simultaneously, with minimal effort. Our company can provide a car for you at any convenient opportunity. A wedding, an official meeting, a trip with friends, a trip can be any occasion, the main thing is that you can always find the right car quickly and easily.

Individual approach to each client

We come individually to every order. If you are not well oriented in the city - we can provide a reliable navigator - navigator. You have small children who will be in the car with you, we have taken care of their safety, for each child we will provide a children's car seat, based on your child's parameters.

It's safe and profitable with us

Choosing our campaign, you choose security and quality, get an individual solution to your questions and get rid of unnecessary headaches. Our specialists are happy to help and solve all your problems.

Our task is not just to serve the customer, but to leave him good impressions of the service and the services provided.

IP Kapinos IA, the certificate of state registration was issued by the Minsk City Executive Committee on 02.11.2012 year UNN 190205633

Still have questions?
Request a call back

С 9:00 до 21:00, без выходных

О компании

О компании

Автомобиль – это не роскошь, а средство передвижения, гласит известная мудрость, но мы готовы поспорить. Сегодня, прокат автомобиля, отличная альтернатива общественному транспорту и такси. Эта услуга значительно экономит ваш бюджет и время, а значит, позволяет вам решать большое количество задач одновременно, при минимальной затрате сил. Наша компания может предоставить для Вас автомобиль на любой удобный случай. Свадьба, официальная встреча, поездка с друзьями, путешествие – повод может быть любой, главное, что Вы всегда сможете найти нужный автомобиль быстро и легко. 

Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту

Мы подходим индивидуально к каждому заказу. Если Вы плохо ориентируетесь в городе – мы можем предоставить надежного штурмана – навигатор. У Вас есть маленькие  дети, которые будут находиться в машине вместе с Вами, мы позаботились об их безопасности, на каждого ребенка предоставим детское автомобильное кресло, исходя из параметров Вашего ребенка.

С нами безопасно и выгодно

Выбирая нашу кампанию, Вы выбираете безопасность и качество, получаете индивидуальное решение Ваших вопросов и избавляетесь от лишней головной боли. Наши специалисты с радостью готовы помочь и решить все поставленные Вами задачи.

Наша задача - не просто обслужить клиента, а оставить ему хорошие впечатления от сервиса и предоставленных услуг.

ИП Капинос И. А., свидетельство о государственной регистрации выдано Мингорисполкомом 02.11.2012 году УНН 190205633

Остались вопросы?
Закажите обратный звонок